The Incubator for Integration and Development in East Africa

more info

Making Integration Real

more info
Get Involved

What's your idea?

more info


New IIDEA Projects on Board

Getting citizens engaged in regional integration
The newly selected IIDEA 2018 projects from the private sector, civil Society and other interest groups were up for Due Diligence during the last months. The IIDEA GIZ-EAC team has been moving across the EAC Partner States. Meeting some inspiring people...

East African Community

One People, One Destiny

People-Centered and Market-Driven Integration
The East African Community (EAC) is a regional intergovernmental organisation of six Partner States, comprising Burundi, Kenya, Rwanda, Tanzania, Uganda and South Sudan with its headquarters in Arusha, Tanzania...

Recent News

Live Social Media Feed